skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

1st time to visit Streak and shrimp poboy outstanding ... read more
Mike Apken via google.com - May 11, 2022
My wife and I go here fairly regularly. Always nice, polite staff. We've tried several of the dishes on the menu, never a complaint. The NACHOS, killer. We're headed that way this afternoon.
Daryl Shores via google.com - May 8, 2022
Excellent food. And patio is very nice!
Joe Lear via google.com - May 7, 2022
Was there for a family member birthday waitress was great and friendly ... read more
Donnie Hilscher via google.com - May 1, 2022
Amy and Sara were awesome bartenders. They are reason we come back every Sunday!!!
Kyle Speck via google.com - Apr 11, 2022
Good food. Love hearing Jessica Tipton when she plays every other Friday!
Nicole Semanik via google.com - Apr 4, 2022
Happy with our experience!
Domenick Buwalda via google.com - Apr 4, 2022
There's a palpable "community" vibe in this place. I felt out of place. The food was good. Service was good. It had a very "mom-n-pop" feel.
Tim Gravier, Jr. via google.com - Apr 3, 2022
Went for my husband birthday. Some of the best food I've had. Loaded baked potato wedges so delicious, amazing salad was so filling and the Nashville Pizza did not fail. Then the blueberry cheesecake didn't disappoint. A great place to eat and it was karioki night. We had a great time.
herdiamondsful via google.com - Mar 30, 2022
Great food and wonderful service! Sometimes they have live music and karaoke! Great place for dinner with the family!
The Wallner Team via google.com - Mar 29, 2022
Good place for corn beef and cabbage on st Patrick's day.
Blake Robertson via google.com - Mar 18, 2022
We love the free bingo ... read more
Dewayne Willis via google.com - Mar 9, 2022
This place is a hidden gem. Tucked up in an industrial park you will be surprised at the options in this place.
Chris O'Donovan via google.com - Feb 27, 2022
The food was AMAZING and our waitress Jordan was FANTASTIC! We will definitely be back again.
Blake Little via google.com - Feb 21, 2022
My wife and I visited for the first time ever a couple of weeks ago. It was a date. It was a fantastic pick. The place is slightly out of eyesight unless you're looking for it, off the main road. It's a very clean restaurant. The ambience is very good. It was calm, plenty of TVs, not the same thing on every screen. The service was ex ... read more
Toney Dunaway via google.com - Feb 20, 2022
Great food and atmosphere ... read more
Theresa Waters via google.com - Feb 10, 2022
Fantastic! The server Becky was great. She dealt with our sizeable party with separate checks and couldn't have been nicer. The portions were sizable. I got the island tacos with shrimp, HUGE! The atmosphere is pleasant with a big emphasis on sports. Food was delicious, we also had the golden cauliflower. Highly recommend for Jeffers ... read more
Tony Litteken via google.com - Feb 8, 2022
Loved the atmosphere... Lemon pepper dry rub wings 🔥 ... read more
Jamie Mccoy via google.com - Feb 5, 2022
Great service and food ... read more
Shelly Siemers via google.com - Jan 28, 2022
Amazing food, awesome music and great atmosphere. Will be coming here more often!
Kaime Stuart via google.com - Jan 21, 2022
Delicious food, especially the sweet potato fries! Great customer service also.
Desi R via google.com - Dec 15, 2021
We ordered catering for a 50th birthday party and the food was excellent. Thank you for a great job!
Treff LaPlant via google.com - Dec 13, 2021
Great place to watch a game. I had the cheese burger. Pretty straight forward. But it was well seasoned and cooked the way I asked. That may not seem like much but these pandemic days that is amazing! Plus the kid in me asked for and got tater tots instead of fries. That was just fun in itself! I will definitely be back!
John M via google.com - Dec 12, 2021
Had my mom's 80th party here and they went above and beyond accommodate us even when about twice as many people showed up as planned.
Kimberly I via google.com - Dec 5, 2021
Stopped in for a quick lunch with my brother, he had a Reuben sandwich and a salad, I had a chicken quesadilla. Delicious, service was great.
Sally Kopsky via google.com - Nov 20, 2021
Not very impressive. Waitress kept saying how busy she was. There was only one waitress to cover the restaurant and patio. Only one bartender too. The food was good, not great. Expensive. Can't say I won't go back, just won't go out of my way to go back.
Darlene Wilson (Deanie) via google.com - Nov 19, 2021
The food was fabulous, all of it came just as ordered, hot and delicious. Our waiter wasn't as attentive as we would like, but they were extremely busy on a Friday night. We will definitely go back.
Maureen O'Brien via google.com - Nov 13, 2021
Excellent food. great service ... read more
Jason Schnapp via google.com - Nov 1, 2021
Good pub food. A good selection of beers too ... read more
Will Hanke via google.com - Oct 26, 2021
Great place to eat and drink, catch a game, and they always have such fun events going on. The owners are usually on site, very family oriented, and very little turnover so they must treat their staff well!
Dawn O via google.com - Oct 24, 2021
Food and service always great ... read more
Tara Lancaster via google.com - Oct 22, 2021
Great service. Enjoyed the food.
Tyler Davis via google.com - Oct 15, 2021
Gooooooood food great friends ... read more
Thomas Patterson via google.com - Oct 7, 2021
Had lunch very nice atmosphere ... read more
Kari Klingbeil via google.com - Oct 4, 2021
I went to this restaurant on a busy Friday night as I was meeting a group there for drinks and dinne
I went to this restaurant on a busy Friday night as I was meeting a group there for drinks and dinner. It has been years since I went there and I was very pleasantly surprised at how incredible the place looks and feels since the remodel. The service at the bar was a little slow and it took 15 minutes for the bartender to acknowledge ... read more
C H. via yelp.com - Oct 2, 2021
great grease food ... read more
Tammy Moore via google.com - Sep 26, 2021
Not bad ... read more
Derek C via google.com - Sep 26, 2021
Amazing Taco Salad ... read more
Nijaz “Neo” Mustedanagic via google.com - Sep 16, 2021
Service rocked. Appreciate the Tuesday Trivia Night ... read more
ken kleinschrodt via google.com - Sep 10, 2021
Great food. Comfortable atmosphere. Awesome staff. Fast service. Trivia on Tuesday ... read more
Roxann Taylor via google.com - Sep 8, 2021
Some of the best pizza in St. Louis! Fantastic service!
joseph presti via google.com - Sep 1, 2021
Let me tell you something.. you want incredible service and incredible shots.. go see Andrea! Her gr
Let me tell you something.. you want incredible service and incredible shots.. go see Andrea! Her green tea shots are UNMATCHED and her customer service is even better than that! We will be back to see her. Best bartender in Jeffco!
Jocelyn F. via yelp.com - Aug 28, 2021
Love how it is now like a family style restaurant!! The food was amazing!
samantha Seel via google.com - Aug 22, 2021
The Brentwood Chicken Sandwich! OMG Every time! For a place right down the road its always been a go to for sure. I cant speak for much else on the menu because I always get the same thing but its amazing. mostly get it to go but seems like a cool spot to hang out.
Jason Clover via google.com - Aug 21, 2021
Menu has lots too choose from and everything sounds good. I had a Reuben and tots with cheese and side salad, than lava cake with ice cream. Everything was awesome. Staff very friendly and helpful good prices.
Scott Quasebarth via google.com - Aug 15, 2021
Haven't been here in a long time (since before they remodeled the inside and stopped allowing smoking). Wow! It's so nice inside. Our food was great, and our waitress was a sweetheart. The pulled pork nachos were delicious. We will be back!
Melissa Ann via google.com - Aug 10, 2021
Always a fun time. Great food, staff, and crowd on karaoke nights.
Jason J via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire